Priestessing London

My sister has been teaching me a thing or three about Doing Clever Things on my blog, so I’m going to attempt to recreate my Talk, which I wrote about in my very first attempt at being a Blogger.  Please feel free to go and have a read.  My lesson in Bloggery included the instructions, keep it short.  Make it snappy.  Don’t keep going on.  This blog, if it ever gets published, is neither of those things xjx

Goddess Talk With Pictures

Well, I seem to have done something I can retrieve, but I don’t know if you lot can.  It’s a bit rough and ready, so if it works, be patient with me.  i also seem to have recreated my first blog, so you don’t have to bother to go and find it.  That’s how good I am.  Can somebody please respond as to whether I am a Success, or as is often the case, An Abject Failure.

Leave a comment